If you'd like to cancel your ride and you haven't yet been matched with a driver, just click "Cancel Request" at the bottom of the screen.
If a driver is already on their way to pick you up, tap the driver panel at the bottom of the screen. A few options will appear and you can click "Cancel Ride" to cancel your request.
Note that you will be charged a cancellation fee if you cancel more than five minutes after being matched with a driver. Alternatively, you may be charged a no-show fee if your driver arrived at the pick-up location and cancelled after waiting 5 minutes or more.
The cancellation & no-show fees for Fleek rides and Max are $5 fee, while cancellation and no-show fees for Black Car and SUV rides result in a $10 fee.
A notification will appear on your app before you complete the cancellation, notifying you if you will be charged a fee upon cancelling.